Allmix.Org project is shutting down from March 1st, 2019. All services will be gradually turned off.
Online: 76     . Espanol .



hard and happy vol#1

(3 March 2017)

thumbs up    star


Style: Techno, Drum and Bass
File size: 144 MB
Tempo: 175 BPM
Duration: 62 minutes
Quality: 320 Kbps
Added on: 04 May 2017
Uploader: Lazirus


Uk Hardcore

1 Elysium (Scott Brown Edit (Album Edit)) by Scott Brown, Special D
2 Take Me High (Kutski & Gammer Remix) by Omegatypez
3 Heal My Heart (Original Mix) by Jakka-B
4 Roll The Drums (Original Mix) by Jonny El
5 6a - Get This Place (Original Mix) by Darwin, DJ Mark Smith
6 Talk (Original Mix) by Darren Styles
7 your love by Stu infinity
8 Eye opener - Instigate remix by birsk and trixxy
9 Stay Young by Dougal, Gammer, Darren Styles
10 Mind Body Soul (Original Mix) by Michael Scout
11 Polaris (Original Mix) by Jakka B
12 It's Like That (Original Mix) by Darren Styles
13 Ready Or Not by fuggies
14 Next Episode by snoop dog
15 Hewwego (Darren Styles Remix) by Da Tweekaz
16 Pigface (Dougal & Gammer Edit) by Gammer
17 Wanting To Get High (Haze Remix) by Hixxy
18 Trouble In Heaven (#StartAgain Mashup) by Andy Whitby, Klubfiller, Just Jack, DJ Travis, Al Storm
19 This Is Forever (Original Mix) by Scott Brown
20 We Go Down (Darren Styles Remix) by Krewella
21 Snakebite (Original Mix) by Gammer, Dougal
22 Gotta Get by Mark Breeze
23 See the light by Hixxy
24 Rest Of Your Life by Darren Styles & Re-Con feat. Matthew Steeper
25 Iron Heart (Original Mix) by Nina, Enemy, Mob
26 The World by Dougal & Gammer
27 Say Yeah (Original Mix) by Marie Louise, Modulate
28 Promises (Gammer Edit) by Skillex & Nero

Listen online

DJ апаратура под наем

.   CommentsReport this mix

No comments for this mix.